Down to the wire in league final

The North West Riding Clubs spring league reaches it’s finale on Sunday 20th, and the prizes are all up for grabs. With double points available at the final even riders who have missed a couple of legs of the league to date are still in the running to win and woe betide any competitor who doesn’t make it to Eglinton Equestrian Centre next weekend. A rider may combine their best three scores to obtain their final points tally and with three legs done and dusted the points table is as follows:

RiderClubPoints to date
Ann KeaneyStracomer10
Clodagh BradyStracomer10
Hannah DohertyInishowen8
Grace RodgersInishowen8
Deborah DuddyInishowen7
Tina ReaneyDonegal Gaeltacht1
Emer DunnStracomer1
RiderClubPoints to date
Laura DiverTirconaill19
Barry McGlynnTirconaill10
Therese AndersonBen Bulben10
Samantha O’NeillInishowen9
Lynne ThompsonInishowen7
Finola MurphyBen Bulben7
Leslie McMorrisInishowen4
RiderClubPoints to date
Charlie VialTirconaill14
Cyndi GrahamTirconaill14
Dawn McAllisterInishowen13
Therese AndersonBen Bulben13
Alicia ClyneStracomer7
Brenda BurkeTirconaill7
Lauren McLaughlinInishowen5
Eamon O’DonnellTirconaill3
Vikki HopkinsStracomer1
Stephen DoblynStracomer1
RiderClubPoints to date
Mark WardTirconaill18
Rachel CartonLetterkenny16
Marie MolloyTirconaill14
Alicia ClyneStracomer5
Vanessa SweeneyBen Bulben5
Stephen GreeneTirconaill3
Deirdre DolanBen Bulben2


Cassandra McGeeDonegal Gaeltacht7